sheepcats, summer time, haircuts, and boysss

Today, I can’t say was bad. I tested in school for a few hours and bombed the finals on math, but it wasn’t bad. I haven’t seen my best friend in a month, because of some retarded s***, and that’s all I’ll say. I visited her at school today because we can’t actually get together anymore or talk on the phone, unless she calls from school. I haven’t heard from her in a week, so I thought her parents found out we had been talking. But whatever, she called my mom when I was still in school and said we could go to her school and visit at lunch. So, went to the school and I was kind of freaking out,  since I thought some teacher would stop me from just going into the cafeteria. I looked around for a bit, then she ran up to me and we just hugged. She started crying and it was like RILAKUMABMTH!!! Yeah, so we talked for a while, longer than I thought we’d get. My mom was saying it’d only be a few minutes, since it took us a  little longer to get there. But oh my god, I just can’t believe I got to see her, and it was so hard to leave. I love her sooo much and we hugged like a million times. She said she is going to come see me in my new state, when her brother gets his license next year. I hope it ALL works out. We are very serious about being friends for our WHOLE lives….

anberlin – pray tell

pierce the veil – wonderless

Leave a comment